Faculty and Staff

 
Jeff Cantrell
Director of CTE & Extended Services
jcantrell@muncieschools.org
Chris Smith Interim Director of CTE & Extended Services
cesmith@muncieschools.org
Nancy Muncey Interim Dean of Muncie Area Career Center nmuncey@muncieschools.org
 Faculty
Carl Adams Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice cadams@muncieschools.org
Carolyn Brown Dental Careers cbrown@muncieschools.org
Harold Castle 
Adult Education
 
Deb Christopher Adult Education
dchristopher@muncieschools.org
TBA 
Welding Technology
 
Sandy Cowgill Adult Education  
Joyce Duke
Adult Education
 
 Lynn Engle
Adult Education
jlengle@muncieschools.org
TBA
IT Academy
 
Chris Horner
Fire Science
chorner@muncieschools.org
Dave Humphrey Electricity/Electronics dhumphrey@muncieschools.org
Vicki Irvin Early Childhood Education virvin@muncieschools.org
Angie Johnson Credit Recovery
arjohnson@muncieschools.org
TBA
Automation & Robotics
 
Jim Koger
Adult Education
 
Beth Lipscomb Adult Education  
Julie Longwell
Adult Education
 
Dale Lovell Cosmetology dlovell@muncieschools.org
Robert Michelini
Auto Mechanics
bmichelini@muncieschools.org
Rachel Miller
Adult Education
rmiller@muncieschools.org
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I & II 
toxley@muncieschools.org
Jeremy Penrod Construction Technology jpenrod@muncieschools.org
Gina Phillips
Biomedical Science
gphillips@muncieschools.org
Wanda Dulaney Health Science I wdulaney@muncieschool.org
Jo Robertson
Adult Education
jrobertson@muncieschools.org
Kris Rogers 
Adult Education
krogers@muncieschools.org
Connie Smith
Adult Education
csmith@muncieschools.org
Stan Stephens Adult Education
 
 Support Staff
Ally Adams Receptionist aadams@muncieschools.org
Linda Black
Records Secretary
lblack@muncieschools.org
Ron Black
Adult Education
 
Ruth Blankenship Instructional Assistant
 
Mary Burress
Instructional Assistant  
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist/Secretary
ccollins@muncieschools.org
Stacey Hirsch Instructional Assistant  
Kathy Kimbrell
Instructional Assistant
kkimbrell@muncieschools.org
Sandy Love  Instructional Assistant  
Jason Muncey
Instructional Assistant jmuncey@muncieschools.org
Kim Muncey  Instructional Assistant  
Lisa Tuttle
Secretary ltuttle@muncieschools.org
Kay Writtenhouse
Instructional Assistant  
ABE Coordinator
Nancy Muncey
  nmuncey@muncieschools.org
Security
Chris Greene
   
Custodians
Jim Spence   jspence@muncieschools.org
Jason Cole