Facutly and Staff

 
Jo Ann McCowan
Director of CTE & Extended Services
jamccowan@muncieschools.org
Jeff Cantrell
Assistant Director
jcantrell@muncieschools.org
 Faculty
Carl Adams Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice cadams@muncieschools.org
Carolyn Brown Dental Careers cbrown@muncieschools.org
Harold Castle 
Adult Education
 
Deb Christopher Adult Education
dchristopher@muncieschools.org
John Craiger 
Welding Technology
jcraiger@muncieschools.org
Joyce Duke
Adult Education
 
 Lynn Engle
Adult Education
jlengle@muncieschools.org
Curtiss Grams
IT Academy
cgrams@muncieschools.org
Chris Horner
Fire Science
chorner@muncieschools.org
Laurie Howell
Adult Education
lahowell@muncieschools.org
Dave Humphrey Electricity/Electronics dhumphrey@muncieschools.org
Vicki Irvin Early Childhood Education virvin@muncieschools.org
Angie Johnson Credit Recovery
arjohnson@muncieschools.org
Dean Knapp
Automation & Robotics
dknapp@muncieschools.org
Jim Koger
Adult Education
 
Julie Longwell
Adult Education
 
Dale Lovell Cosmetology dlovell@muncieschools.org
Robert Michelini
Auto Mechanics
bmichelini@muncieschools.org
Rachel Miller
Adult Education
rmiller@muncieschools.org
Nancy Muncey
Adult Education
nmuncey@muncieschools.org
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I & II 
toxley@muncieschools.org
Jeremy Penrod Construction Technology jpenrod@muncieschools.org
Gina Phillilps
Biomedical Science
gphillilps@muncieschools.org
Anne Reagan Health Science I rreagan@muncieschools.org
Jo Robertson
Adult Education
jrobertson@muncieschools.org
Kris Rogers 
Adult Education
krogers@muncieschools.org
Chris Smith
Adult Education
cesmith@muncieschools.org
Connie Smith
Adult Education
csmith@muncieschools.org
Stan Stephens Adult Education
 
 Support Staff
Kim Bannister
Instructional Assistant
kbannister@muncieschools.org
Linda Black
Records Secretary
lblack@muncieschools.org
Ron Black
Instructional Assistant
 
Ruth Blankenship Instructional Assistant
 
Mary Burress
Instructional Assistant  
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist/Secretary
ccollins@muncieschools.org
Diane Foster
Instructional Assistant dfoster@muncieschools.org
 Kathy Kimbrell
Instructional Assistant
kkimbrell@muncieschools.org
Jason Muncey
Instructional Assistant jmuncey@muncieschools.org
Brenda Newton
Secretary bnewton@muncieschools.org
Cliff Roberts Instructional Assistant croberts@muncieschools.org
Lisa Tuttle
Secretary ltuttle@muncieschools.org
Kay Writtenhouse
Instructional Assistant  
Security
Mike Mueller
 
Eric Peterson
   
Custodians
 Jim Spence
  jspence@muncieschools.org
ABE Coordinator
Nancy Muncey   nmuncey@muncieschools.org
Creative Child Care Coordinator
Nancy Robinson
  nrobinson@muncieschools.org
Creative Child Care Aides
East Washington Academy  
Tina Gregory
 
Patricia Roark
 
Grissom  
Dawn Peckinpaugh  
Vicki Bass
 
Sharon Jett
 
Brittany Clark
 
Mitchell
 
Lisa Strouse
 
Debbie Delk
 
North View
 
Debbie Delk
 
Kelli-Jean Johstone-Byrd
 
Amber Choate
 
South View
 
Amanda Duncan
 
Kaitlin Roark
 
Storer  
Kelly Rowe
 
Pat Darling
 
Kaitlin Roark
 
Lauren Freeman
 
Sutton  
Rebecca Turner
 
Sharon Jeff
 
Brittany Clark
 
West View
 
Katrin O'Day
 
Aline Darling