Faculty and Staff

             
Caleb Beasley    

Principal

caleb.beasley@muncieschools.org
JD Craft Dean  jeremiah.craft@muncieschools.org
 Faculty
Kim Batt  Adult Education kimberly.batt@muncieschools.org
Carolyn Brown Dental Careers carolyn.brown@muncieschools.org
Kristi Brumley  Adult Education kristi.brumley@muncieschools.org
Harold Castle 
Adult Education
hcastle08@yahoo.com
Deb Christopher Adult Education
deborah.christopher@muncieschools.org
Ivy Tech Community
College
Welding Technology
 
TBA IT Academy
 
Chris Horner
Fire Science
christopher.horner@muncieschools.org
Dave Humphrey Electricity/Electronics james.humphrey@muncieschools.org
Amanda Lunsford Early Childhood Education amanda.lunsford@muncieschools.org
Angie Johnson Evening Credit Recovery
angie.johnson@muncieschools.org
Ivy Tech Community
College                    

Automation & Robotics
 
 Jeff Lacy Law Enforcement
Criminal Justice
jeff.lacy@muncieschools.org
Beth Lipscomb Adult Education beth.lipscomb@muncieschools.org
Julie Longwell
Adult Education
julie.longwell@muncieschools.org 
Robert Michelini
Auto Mechanics
robert.michelini@muncieschools.org
Katey O'Connor  Adult Education katey.o'connor@muncieschools.org
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I   
tracy.oxley@muncieschools.org
Jeremy Penrod Construction Technology jeremy.penrod@muncieschools.org
Gina Phillips
Biomedical Science
gina.phillips@muncieschools.org
Erica Robinson  Cosmetology erica.robinson@muncieschools.org
Whitney Stewart 
Health I & II
whitney.stewart@muncieschools.org
Rebecca Troke  Adult Education  
 Support Staff
Stacy Barton Receptionist stacy.barton@muncieschools.org
Linda Black
Records Secretary
linda.black@muncieschools.org
Ron Black
HSE Proctor
 
Mary Burress
Instructional Assistant mary.burress@muncieschools.org 
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist
cindy.collins@muncieschools.org
Stacey Hirsch Instructional Assistant stacey.hirsch@muncieschools.org
Kathy Kimbrell
Instructional Assistant
kathy.kimbrell@muncieschools.org
Sandy Love  Instructional Assistant sandy.love@muncieschools.org
Susy Payzant  Instructional Assistant susy.payzant@muncieschools.org
Lisa Tuttle
Secretary lisa.tuttle@muncieschools.org
Karen Ullom  Adult Education karen.ullom@muncieschools.org
ABE Coordinator
Jeremiah Craft
  jeremiah.craft@muncieschools.org
Security
Brian Jarvis   brian.jarvis@muncieschools.org
Eric Peterson    eric.peterson@muncieschools.org
Custodians
Charles Randolph   charles.randolph@muncieschools.org
Chris Reeder   chris.reeder@muncieschools.org