Faculty and Staff

             
Caleb Beasley    

Principal

caleb.beasley@muncieschools.org
JD Craft Dean/ABE Coordinator jeremiah.craft@muncieschools.org
Faculty
Carolyn Brown Dental Careers carolyn.brown@muncieschools.org
Kristi Brumley  Adult Education kristi.brumley@muncieschools.org
Harold Castle 
Adult Education
hcastle08@yahoo.com
Colton Cox Welding Technology
colton.cox@muncieschools.org
 Amanda Harris Early Childhood Education amanda.harris@muncieschools.org
Chris Horner
Fire Science
christopher.horner@muncieschools.org
Angie Johnson Evening Credit Recovery
angie.johnson@muncieschools.org
Randy Glaze       
Automation & Robotics
randy.glaze@muncieschools.org
 Jeff Lacy Law Enforcement
Criminal Justice
jeff.lacy@muncieschools.org
Beth Lipscomb Adult Education beth.lipscomb@muncieschools.org
Ivy Tech Community 
College
Auto Mechanics
robert.michelini@muncieschools.org
Robert Michelini Adult Education robert.michelini@muncieschools.org
Kim Miller Interactive Media kimberly.miller@muncieschools.org
Pat Neal Electricity jpat.neal@muncieschools.org
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I   
tracy.oxley@muncieschools.org
Jeremy Penrod Construction Technology jeremy.penrod@muncieschools.org
Gina Phillips
Biomedical Science
gina.phillips@muncieschools.org
 Chris Smith Adult Education  christopher.smith@muncieschools.org
Whitney Stewart 
Health I & II
whitney.stewart@muncieschools.org
 Support Staff
Linda Black
Records Secretary
linda.black@muncieschools.org
Ron Black
HSE Proctor
 
Mary Burress
Instructional Assistant mary.burress@muncieschools.org 
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist
cindy.collins@muncieschools.org
Stacey Hirsch Instructional Assistant stacey.hirsch@muncieschools.org
Mike Miller  Instructional Assistant michael.miller@muncieschools.org
Susy Payzant  Instructional Assistant susy.payzant@muncieschools.org
Lisa Tuttle
Secretary lisa.tuttle@muncieschools.org
Karen Ullom  Adult Education karen.ullom@muncieschools.org
Security
Brian Jarvis   brian.jarvis@muncieschools.org
Eric Peterson    eric.peterson@muncieschools.org
Custodians
Charles Randolph   charles.randolph@muncieschools.org
Chris Reeder   chris.reeder@muncieschools.org