Faculty and Staff

 
Chris Smith                      Interim Director of
CTE & Extended Services
chris.smith@muncieschools.org
Nancy Muncey Interim Dean of
Muncie Area Career Center
nancey.muncey@muncieschools.org
 Faculty
Carl Adams Law Enforcement
Criminal Justice
carl.adams@muncieschools.org
Kim Batt  Adult Education kimberly.batt@muncieschools.org
Rolanda Boggs  Adult Education rolanda.boggs@muncieschools.org
Carolyn Brown Dental Careers carolyn.brown@muncieschools.org
Kristi Brumley  Adult Education kristi.brumley@muncieschools.org
Harold Castle 
Adult Education
hcastle08@yahoo.com
Deb Christopher Adult Education
dchristopher@muncieschools.org
Ivy Tech Community
College
Welding Technology
 
Wanda Dulaney
Health Science I & II
wanda.dulaney@muncieschools.org
Marianne Galfano IT Academy
marianne.galfano@muncieschools.org
Chris Horner
Fire Science
christopher.horner@muncieschools.org
Dave Humphrey Electricity/Electronics james.humphrey@muncieschools.org
Vicki Irvin Early Childhood Education vicki.irvin@muncieschools.org
Angie Johnson Credit Recovery
angela.johnson@muncieschools.org
Ivy Tech Community
College                    

Automation & Robotics
 
Jim Koger
Adult Education
 
Beth Lipscomb Adult Education beth.lipscomb@muncieschools.org
Julie Longwell
Adult Education
julie.longwell@muncieschools.org 
Robert Michelini
Auto Mechanics
robert.michelini@muncieschools.org
Kevin Nolley  Adult Education kevin.nolley@muncieschools.org
Katey O'Connor  Adult Education katey.o'connor@muncieschools.org
Tracy Oxley
Health Occupations I   
tracy.oxley@muncieschools.org
Jeremy Penrod Construction Technology jeremy.penrod@muncieschools.org
Gina Phillips
Biomedical Science
gina.phillips@muncieschools.org
Erica Robinson  Cosmetology erica.robinson@muncieschools.org
Jo Robertson
Adult Education
jo.robertson@muncieschools.org
Kris Rogers 
Adult Education
krogers@muncieschools.org
Rebecca Troke  Adult Education  
 Support Staff
Stacy Barton Receptionist stacy.barton@muncieschools.org
Linda Black
Records Secretary
linda.black@muncieschools.org
Ron Black
HSE Proctor
 
Mary Burress
Instructional Assistant mary.burress@muncieschools.org 
Cindy Collins
Records Specialist
cindy.collins@muncieschools.org
Joyce Duke  Instructional Assistant joyce.duke@muncieschools.org 
Stacey Hirsch Instructional Assistant stacey.hirsch@muncieschools.org
Kathy Kimbrell
Instructional Assistant
kathy.kimbrell@muncieschools.org
Sandy Love  Instructional Assistant sandy.love@muncieschools.org
Shelby May  Nurse shelby.may@muncieschools.org
Jason Muncey
Instructional Assistant jason.muncey@muncieschools.org
Kim Muncey  Instructional Assistant kimberly.muncey@muncieschools.org
Susy Payzant  Instructional Assistant susy.payzant@muncieschools.org
Lisa Tuttle
Secretary lisa.tuttle@muncieschools.org
Karen Ullom  Adult Education karen.ullom@muncieschools.org
Kay Writtenhouse
Instructional Assistant kay.writtenhouse@muncieschools.org
ABE Coordinator
Nancy Muncey
  nancey.muncey@muncieschools.org
Security

   
Custodians
Jim Spence   james.spence@muncieschools.org
Jason Cole    jason.cole@muncieschools.org